Beat Goes On: The Complete Rebus Stories

In stock
There is no detective like DI Rebus - brilliant, irascible and endlessly frustrating both to his friends and his long-suffering bosses. For over two decades he has walked through the dark places of Edinburgh . . . Now Rebus's life is revealed through this complete collection of stories, from his early days as a young DC in 'Dead and Buried' right up to the dramatic, but not quite final, retirement in 'The Very Last Drop'. This is the ultimate Ian Rankin treasure trove - a must for aficionados as well as a superb introduction to anyone looking to experience DI John Rebus, and the dark and twist-filled crimes he has to investigate, for the very first time.
57.00 QAR
Same-day to 2-day delivery

More Information

More Information
SKU 1BO03010250571XXX
Barcode 9781409151579
Product Types Mysteries & Thrillers
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
ISBN 9781409151579
Year of Edition 2015
Pages Number 624

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Beat Goes On: The Complete Rebus Stories
Your Rating